GENERAL

Headquarters and Factory
Zona Industrial - Pau Queimado 2870-100 Montijo (Portugal)

Telephone: (+351) 212 327 100   |    Fax: (+351) 212 327 101
E-mail: imperalum@imperalum.pt

Contact

Headquarters and Factory


LOCATION

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Technical Department:
Kátia Romão (Architect)

Telephone: 212 327 124   |    Fax: 212 327 101
E-mail: kromao@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 918 207 766

Contact

Technical Department:

COMMERCIAL INFORMATION

North Trade Office
Valdemiro Silva (Technical Commercial)

Rua da Venda Nova, 24 4415 - 366 Pedroso
Telephone: 229 961 664   |    Fax: 229 961 665
E-mail: delegacao.norte@imperalum.pt / vsilva@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 912726255

Contact

North Trade Office

North Center Trade Office
Valdemiro Silva (Technical Commercial)

Armazéns Vales Pedrulha – Armazém 11, Piso 0 Zona Industrial da Pedrulha 3020 - 320 Coimbra
Telephone: 239 492 3566   |    Fax: 239 492 827
E-mail: delegacao.centro@imperalum.pt / vsilva@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 912726255

Contact

North Center Trade Office

South Center Trade Office
Fernando Serrano (Technical Commercial)

Zona Industrial - Pau Queimado 2870 - 100 Montijo
Telephone: 212 327 125   |    Fax: 212 327 101
E-mail: fserrano@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 917 646 943

Contact

South Center Trade Office

Commercial Trade Office Lisbon / Imperlis
José Dias (Technical Commercial)

Rua Estevão de Amarante, 4 – Ramada 2675-785 Odivelas
Telephone: 219 334 986   |    Fax: 219 310 183
E-mail: delegacao.imperlis@imperalum.pt / jdias@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 919 192 852

Contact

Commercial Trade Office Lisbon / Imperlis

South Trade Office
José Pereira (Technical Commercial)

EN 125 - Parque Industrial Bela Mandil - Armazém 1 8700 - 172 Olhão
Telephone: 289 703 396   |    Fax: 289 707 936
E-mail: delegacao.sul@imperalum.pt / jpereira@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 917 646 945

Contact

South Trade Office

Açores and Madeira
Francisco Macedo (Commercial Director)

-
Telephone: 212 327 152   |    Fax: 212 327 101
E-mail: fmacedo@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: 917 251 429

Contact

Açores and Madeira


African Countries PALOP members
Eduardo Andrade (PALOP Commercial Director)

-
Telephone: 212 327 145   |    Fax: 212 327 101
E-mail: eandrade@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: (+351) 912 204 125 / (+244) 927 208 282

Contact

African Countries PALOP members

International
Jorge Ramos (International Director)

-
Telephone: (+351) 212 327 113   |    Fax: (+351) 212 327 101
E-mail: jramos@imperalum.pt    |    Mobile: (+351) 917 208 343

Contact

International